Kontakt

  • Emailbiuro@barona.pl

Kraków
Ul. Karmelicka 66, 31-128 Kraków
Tel.: +48 12 341 42 65
biuro@barona.pl

Gdańsk
Olivia Business Centre (Olivia Four) al. Grunwaldzka 472 b 80-309 Gdańsk
Tel.:
biuro@barona.pl

Katowice
Ul. Opolska 22, 40-084 Katowice
Tel.:
biuro@barona.pl

Ilkka-Cristian Niemi
Ilkka-Cristian Niemi
Business Development Manager
Tel.: +48 502 292 118
ilkka-cristian.niemi@barona.pl

Panu Tuomela
Vice President , Barona ICT Services Poland Sp. Z o.o.
Tel.: +358 50 492 3746
panu.tuomela@barona.pl

Beata Stramska
Area Manager, Gdansk
Tel.: +48 50 601 7520
beata.stramska@barona.pl

Iwona Wawrzyniak
Recruitment Consultant, Gdansk
Tel.: +48 50 601 6110
iwona.wawrzyniak@barona.pl

Malgorzata Salokangas

Tel.: +358503121025
Malgorzata.Salokangas@barona.fi